Thought Of The Day: 02/25/21

Do you pray? Prayers can be powerful. We should pray everyday to God whether it’s in thanksgiving or healing for someone or multitude of other things. God wants us to have conversations with Him throughout the day. When we do pray and we pray with other fellow believers then our prayers will be that much stronger. Not only are we in agreement with others on something but we are having fellowship with one another through Christ.

“Again, truly I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything they ask for, it will be done for them by My Father in heaven. For where two or three gather in My Name, there am I with them.”
‭‭
- Matthew‬ ‭18:19-20‬ ‭NIV‬‬

I pray that we all will pray each and everyday for each other and that you are able to pray with others as well.

God Bless

Leave a comment